The boring part of writing a thesis

Now I’m translating from English to Portuguese some papers which were mostly written by my self to include them in my thesis. This really sounds to me as a waste of time. I wish I could simply bundle the papers in English with the introductory part and conclusions written in Portuguese.

Offtopic: Magma (the French group) fans should see this video . I think the father of that little girl should listen less Magma. :-)

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “The boring part of writing a thesis”

  1. Sérgio Farias Says:

    Davi, agora também estou no WordPress. :)
    Aqui com certeza é melhor que o Blogspot.

    Abraço,
    Sérgio Farias.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.